Contact Us

Casa Ricordi srl. Milan

General Manager

Marco Mazzolini

Promotion Manager

Chiara Lijoi

Chiara.Lijoi@umusic.com

Head of Operations

Simone Fuligno

Simone.Fuligno@umusic.com

Durand Salabert Eschig

General Manager Classics & Screen France

Eric Denut

Eric.Denut@umusic.com

Artistic & Promotion Manager

Elsa Vautrain

Elsa.Vautrain@umgconsult.com

Artistic & Promotion Coordinator

Enzo Iannuzzi

Enzo.Iannuzzi@umusic.com

Director Sales, Rental and Licensing

Dr. Henrik Almon

Henrik.Almon@umusic.com

General Inquiries

promotion.dse@umusic.com

Editio Musica Budapest

General Manager

Dr. Tünde Mózes-Szitha

Tunde.Szitha@umusic.com

Promotion Manager

Péter Halász

Peter.Halasz@umusic.com

Hire Library

Edit Ladányi

rental.emb@umusic.com

General inquiries

info.emb@umusic.com

G. Ricordi & Co. Bühnen- und Musikverlag GmbH, Berlin

General Manager Classics & Screen GSA

Annette Gentz

Promotion Manager

N.N.

Promotion Manager

Daniela Brendel

Daniela.Brendel@umusic.com

Library Manager

Lasse Müller

Lasse.Mueller@umusic.com

Library Manager

Carmen Ohlmes

Carmen.Ohlmes@umusic.com

General inquiries

info.ricordi@umusic.com

Press relations, digital communications

Jascha Zube

Jascha.Zube@umusic.com

G. Ricordi & Co. Ltd., London

Production ∙ Library Hire Coordinator

Kether Perolfi Garro

hire.ricordi.london@umusic.com

Ricordi New York

Director U.S. Classical Publishing & Promotion

Jude Vaclavik

Jude.Vaclavik@umusic.com

General inquiries

info.ricordi.ny@umusic.com

Universal Music Publishing North America

Synchronization

Joy Murphy

Joy.Murphy@umusic.com